Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stu Anderson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stu Anderson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cody Holder

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stu is amazing. I have been with him for years and not only have my Auto and Home insurance with him, but life insurance as well. I have referred him to many family and friends because of the outstanding customer service that he provides and will continue to do so in the future. I am very appreciative of Stu and his team."

Amber Enright

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Stu and his team! They are very responsive and always helpful. I recommend them to everyone because of how well I’m taken care of."

Timothy Stumm

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stu has been awesome when structuring the insurance for a win win solution. He is genuinely interested in serving his customer base."

Jonathon Keel

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but great things to say about Stu Anderson and his staff! Stu knows the insurance industry, he’s easy to talk to, and he helps us get the most out of our insurance. I would definitely recommend Stu Anderson’s State Farm to anyone!"

Connie Patterson

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stu Anderson is the best agent hands down. Always quick to respond and take care of any of your needs. Very friendly and personable. Great rates too!"

James Sanders

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stu is awesome. I just switched over my insurance for my truck. When I called Stu he was friendly, fast, and helped me get what I needed. Best insurance guy I've dealt with by far."

Elaine Eysser

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stu is always there for us answering questions, updating policies and helping us with great service. We have insured our cars and property for years and been very pleased with Stu!!"

Kenneth Shelton

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used Stu for years to insure our home, cars, etc. He is the best insurance agent we have had in our 30 years of insuring homes and cars!"

Cashell Carr

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stu has always been helpful and kind. Cares about people and helping get the most in each individual situation. Thanks Stu!"

Caleb Bowen

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would recommend Stu and his team to everyone. They are great to work with and professionals at what they do!"

Andrew

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They take care of everything from my auto insurance to my vehicle loan. Always a pleasure to do business with Stu."

Chris Connors

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Stu was able to review my insurance policy over the phone, and make some changes to ensure Im getting the most out of my coverage. Every one is so friendly, and helpful! I love this office and state farm!"

Amber Jones

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Stu is amazing!! He's been so helpful to get us insurance, for my new business ventures! I would not trust my home, business and auto insurance, with anyone else. He is personable, caring and very good at what he does. He will go out of his way to help answer questions and is always just a phone call away."

mark thomas

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agents. Always willing to help when needed"

Kyle Harper

December 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with Stu Anderson for about 4 years now. Never had a problem with billing or anything. They reach out to me 1-2 times each year to know how I am doing and if I need anything. They would offer me to stop by just to say hi and pick up a candy bar if I want. Best car insurance rates in the state! They actually contacted me saying I will be saving $56 for my next term. That shows that they constantly looking at me and my family and on how I can save money! I didn’t even need to go to them to ask for lower rates. What a blessing! Everyone you should get a quote with Stu Anderson, they will save you money!"

Josh Ashdown

May 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"I am not just being bias because Stu is a friend of mine, he really is a great agent and has a great team with him. I can tell you that Stu and his team really care about their clients. Genuine, honest, good and caring people."

Laura Herrera

November 7, 2017

4  out of  5
"This is an edited review. I have had State Farm for over 10 years, I had another agent and he left leaving no agent, so Stu Anderson is managing the office until the new agent comes in. While Stu appears to be very responsive and a good agent I unfortunately find myself in the hands of the previous agent’s staff and they seem clueless. So if you contact Mr. Anderson’s agency make sure it is in deed his office."

Luna Snow

October 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"Stu is amazing! He is so friendly and personable and he gave me my best options and explained things really well. He offered me much better rates than a company I had been loyal to for years had, and was much kinder to me. I would recommend him to absolutely everyone!"

Rob Horsley

May 19, 2017

5  out of  5
"Our experience with this Stu Anderson was excellent! Stu and his staff went above and beyond to help my family receive the best price possible for car insurance. Being new to the area, it was difficult to find a place we could trust. We are so grateful for all you did, Thank You!"

Shilo Zitting

December 1, 2016

5  out of  5
"I had a very wonderful experience. Stu my agent provided me with great customer service and a great deal on my auto and renters insurance. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and close ones."

Ryan Koller

May 17, 2016

5  out of  5
"I've been with Stu's office for many years. I've worked with several of his staff through those years and they are always helpful and professional. They represent themselves like they are truly vested in the company and like I'm an important part of their business. It's easy to get in touch with someone and I can't remember ever not getting a call back when I've left a message. Really top-notch!"

Brenda Rand

March 31, 2016

5  out of  5
"Very impressed with Stu...he was very helpful And very knowledgeable, he made buying insurance very easy and you don't mind being there. I would recommend them to anyone."

Brenda Rand

March 30, 2016

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal! Our family has been with Stu Anderson for years. We all have had nothing but positive, genuine, compassionate experiences from Stu and his entire team. I can't imagine there is a better agent out there. Thank You Stu & team! You're the best!"

Jared Dalton

March 14, 2016

5  out of  5
"So far have had a great experience with Stu Anderson and his team. We just purchased a new home in the area and with all the activities that need to be taken care of, the Homeowners Insurance was a breeze with Stu's office - great communication, clear explanation of the plans and everything was done in a timely manner. Would hesitate to recommend."

Ira Sorensen

March 11, 2016

5  out of  5
"The Stu Anderson State Farm agency is absolutely outstanding in customer care, follow-up and professionalism. They excel in providing individual attention and care, as well as patiently and thoroughly providing all of the options and considerations needed to make effective decisions. We have so enjoyed our experience and feel that any questions we have asked, have been addressed quickly and very thoughtfully. Trying to navigate the various ins and outs of the insurance world is not easy, but has sure been made more understandable and even enjoyable, working with this great staff. Thank you and keep up the great work!"