Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stu Anderson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stu Anderson

4.8 out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Caleb Bowen

Caleb Bowen

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would recommend Stu and his team to everyone. They are great to work with and professionals at what they do!"
Profile photo of Drew Simonsen

Drew Simonsen

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They take care of everything from my auto insurance to my vehicle loan. Always a pleasure to do business with Stu."
Profile photo of Cody Holder

Cody Holder

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Stu is amazing."
Profile photo of Elaine Eysser

Elaine Eysser

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stu is always there for us answering questions, updating policies and helping us with great service. We have insured our cars and property for years and been very pleased with Stu!!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Shelton

Kenneth Shelton

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used Stu for years to insure our home, cars, etc. He is the best insurance agent we have had in our 30 years of insuring homes and cars!"
Profile photo of Cashell Carr

Cashell Carr

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stu has always been helpful and kind. Cares about people and helping get the most in each individual situation. Thanks Stu!"
Profile photo of Chris Connors

Chris Connors

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Stu was able to review my insurance policy over the phone, and make some changes to ensure Im getting the most out of my coverage. Every one is so friendly, and helpful! I love this office and state farm!"
Profile photo of Amber Jones

Amber Jones

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of mark thomas

mark thomas

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agents. Always willing to help when needed"
Profile photo of Josh Ashdown

Josh Ashdown

May 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"I am not just being bias because Stu is a friend of mine, he really is a great agent and has a great team with him. I can tell you that Stu and his team really care about their clients. Genuine, honest, good and caring people."
Profile photo of Laura Herrera

Laura Herrera

November 7, 2017

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Luna Snow

Luna Snow

October 18, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rob Horsley

Rob Horsley

May 19, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shilo Zitting

Shilo Zitting

December 1, 2016

5  out of  5
"I had a very wonderful experience. Stu my agent provided me with great customer service and a great deal on my auto and renters insurance. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and close ones."
Profile photo of Ryan Koller

Ryan Koller

May 17, 2016

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brenda Rand

Brenda Rand

March 31, 2016

5  out of  5
"Very impressed with Stu...he was very helpful And very knowledgeable, he made buying insurance very easy and you don't mind being there. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Brenda Rand

Brenda Rand

March 30, 2016

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal! Our family has been with Stu Anderson for years. We all have had nothing but positive, genuine, compassionate experiences from Stu and his entire team. I can't imagine there is a better agent out there. Thank You Stu & team! You're the best!"
Profile photo of Jared Dalton

Jared Dalton

March 14, 2016

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stacey Huber (Weldfabulous)

Stacey Huber (Weldfabulous)

June 25, 2015

5  out of  5
"Stu Anderson State Farm is hands down the best insurance company in Salt Lake Valley. His staff was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable and made getting my car insurance a breeze. I would definitely recommend them to any of my friends and family."
Profile photo of Skyler

Skyler

April 22, 2015

5  out of  5
"Couldn't be happier with Stu as my agent! Friendly and attentive to all your needs, and always quick to respond when you have questions. Great rates and even better service I'd recommend Stu to anyone!"
Profile photo of Brent Sheneman

Brent Sheneman

December 11, 2014

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ben Sutton

Ben Sutton

November 3, 2014

5  out of  5
"Stu Anderson is a stand up guy. If in doubt, trust Stu and you won't regret it. I love having him as my agent and look forward to placing more policies with him. Thanks Stu."
Profile photo of Nicole Lee

Nicole Lee

April 8, 2014

5  out of  5